krotcor.blogg.se

Gigatribe anime
Gigatribe anime









gigatribe anime

When we last spoke via e-mail you stated that you could not return to this site because you hold some kind of deep resentment towards me that you cannot explain. The last our administration heard of you, you deleted all of your stuff from the site and from deviantart and demanded we deactivate your account and permanently erase all of your remaining posts. You were always welcome to come to me personally with any issues you may have had, and the times that you did, I always worked to help accommodate this site to your needs. We've been actively striving to improve the site and make it easier to manage.

gigatribe anime

Still, here you go: my sincere apologizes for being a bitch. Even if I don't want to be active here anymore I don't want this thing to go on forever. I'm sure even if I apologize now you won't care, because we all know I'm gonna do it again in a few months right? I'm sure I have problems, no normal person would behave like this, I never denied that. I guess then fault is only mine for being a total dick? I don't know what to say, I feel like we'll never be able to communicate normally. If you did what you claim, I do not remember it at all. We have an active and awesome moderating team here now which has helped get the site under control again in regards to approval queue and support backlogs.

gigatribe anime

I'm not going to beg you to come back now either, because I am not going to allow you to try and shift blame or fault on our end. When I had hundreds of other support requests piled up among countless other things I had to deal with in my personal life, I'll admit dealing with your drama again was not high on my priority list. The second time, I was going through my own problems, and no, I could not hold your hand and beg you to stay. The last time you did that here, I was patient and understanding with you. The sites glitches did not spur you going on a rampage and deleting all your submissions off the face of the internet for a second (or is it third?) time. You can pretend like I did nothing for you SketchMan, but that is simply absolutely not true.

#Gigatribe anime free#

I only offered to help you out in just about every way I reasonably could, even going as far as to offer you web development services and get you your own website free of charge (which you never did take advantage of and did on your own anyways). I admit that's something that I enjoyed very much though, but only the very first time I left the community. I'm pretty sure I don't need to be begged to come back, I'll decide that on my own eventually. I didn't want to give the impression I wanted to be begged to come back. But I already did that, didn't I? I don't think I've ever claimed to be behaving the right way from the beginning :\ Yes I'm willing to apologize and I admit I was at fault for my behaviour. And you did indeed apologize for your problems, I remember that detail at least. I don't hate you, but I am not going to baby you or beg you to come back.ĭude, yes I realize I was being a cunt. I apologized to you before for the delays in getting back to your messages and so on, but that is the only thing I have to apologize to you for.

gigatribe anime

Just don't try and shift blame towards me or the site for what transpired. If you are willing to apologize and admin fault, I do not have an issue with you becoming an active member and posting here again.











Gigatribe anime